Contact us

Christian Berner AB
Designvägen 1
435 33 Mölnlycke
Sweden
Phone: +46 31 33 66 900
E-mail: info@christianberner.com

Lars-Olof Frantzich

Title: Sales Manager
Responsibilities: Sales, export.
e-mail: lars-olof.frantzich@christianberner.com
Phone: +46 703 671 739 / +46 31-33 66 911

Benny Linnarsson

Title: Sales Engineer
Responsibilities: purchasing, receiving orders, spare parts.
e-mail: benny.linnarsson@christianberner.com
Phone: +46 707-34 52 83 / +46 31-33 66 914

Johan Farnestam

Title: Sales Engineer
Responsibilities: purchasing, receiving orders, spare parts.
e-mail: johan.farnestam@christianberner.com
Phone: +46 31-33 66 938

Maria Nygren

Title: Production planning and administration
Responsibilities: Sales support, order processing, delivery monitoring
e-mail: maria.nygren@christianberner.com
Phone: +46 729-67 31 24 / +46 31-33 66 955


Jörand Bolt-Hansen

Title: Product Manager
Responsibilities: Development
e-mail: jorand.bolt-hansen@christianberner.com
Phone: +46 31 33 66 931

Mario Jofre

Title: Engineer
Responsibilities: engineering, installation, service.
e-mail: mario.jofre@christianberner.com
Phone: +46 31 33 66 926

Tobias Bodin

Title: Engineer
Responsibilities: engineering, installation, service.
e-mail: tobias.bodin@christianberner.com
Phone: +46 729-67 31 00/ +46 31-33 66 927

Distributors:

Belgium:
IMT
Jan van de Wouwerstr. 58
B-2660 Antwerp
Belgium
Phone: +32 38306010
Fax: +32 32881157
E-mail: info@imvertec.com
www.imvertec.com

Norway:
Foodtech
Østmarkveien 27
0687 Oslo
Norway

Phone: +47-95 83 76 56
E-mail: arild.danielsen@foodtech.no
http://www.foodtech.no


Holland:

IMT
Jan van de Wouwerstr. 58
B-2660 Antwerp
Belgium
Phone: +32 38306010
Fax: +32 32881157
E-mail: info@imvertec.com
www.imvertec.com

Iceland:
Fagvörur EHF
Holshraun 5 221
Hafnarfjördur
Island
Phone: +354 5653990
Fax: +354 565399
E-mail: fagvorur@simnet.is



Portugal:
PINA-QUIMICOS
COMERCIO DE PRODUTOS QUIMICOS LDA.
Rua Damiao de Gois 307 - 7C
4050 - 227 - Porto
Portugal
Phone: +351 22 508 89 50
Fax: +351 22 508 89 49
E-mail: pinaquimicos@pinaquimicos.com

Estonia:
Solinfo
Nurme str. 10
EE-50303 Tartu
Estonia
Phone: +37 25015648
E-mail: solinfo@solinfo.ee
www.solinfo.ee